A new name for a old blog

I have been thinking for about a year now on losing the name chriscrucified. Today is that day. Chris under grace is now what my blog will be known as and chriscrucified is no longer. I feel I do not need some fancy name to tell you who I am. You can learn by reading my blog. For those who have known me as chriscrucified, nothing has change cause you always just called me chris anyway. šŸ™‚

What is in a name….. (last blog from chriscrucified)
I have called myself chriscrucified ever since I started this blogging thing. I have own a domain name called chriscrucified.com for five years. Last year I switch to just a blog on wordpress. Now I am losing the name chriscrucified. It is not that I don’t like the name but it gets confused with Christ crucified. I in no way want to put myself above what Christ has done for me and others so I am losing the name. My new blog is called chris under grace. This has the same idea behind it as chriscrucified , except more defined. It is by grace i was saved and by grace I now live in Christ. I hope you will remain an avid reader even though at times I am not an avid writer. thanks and love

About Christopher

Christ follower, Family man, and Tech enthusiast. http://www.chrisundergrace.wordpress.com View all posts by Christopher

Leave a Reply

