9 Marks

"We are to be walking pictures of the moral nature and righteous character of GOD, reflecting it around the universe for all to see-especially in our union with GOD through CHRIST. This, therefore, is what GOD calls us to and why HE calls us to it. HE calls us to join together with HIM, and together in our congregations, not for our glory but for HIS own."
(Mark Dever)

I bought a new book yesterday when Laurie and I was out. So far I find it very interesting. I like the ideas he has and the way he is going with it. I will write more as I read more.

About Christopher

Christ follower, Family man, and Tech enthusiast. http://www.chrisundergrace.wordpress.com View all posts by Christopher

Leave a Reply

