second best gift GOD has given

Last day before I get married to the most wonderful woman in GOD’s world. Tonight is the rehearsal and tomorrow is the day. I have waited for this for a year but it feels like its been eternity. I love Laurie and glad GOD has giving her to me. She has been the second best gift GOD has given, the first being his SON to die for me.

Well, of coarse it will be even more busier the next week then the past month so I hope you dont mind not hearing from Laurie or I for a week more. When I get back I will post wedding pictures and OK pictures until the go with GOD!

About Christopher

Christ follower, Family man, and Tech enthusiast. http://www.chrisundergrace.wordpress.com View all posts by Christopher

Leave a Reply

