Well, I know it has been a while since I blog. Sorry. A big thanks goes out to those who have still visited me and waited for me to blog. I got my DSL up and running now! It is also only 56 days till I get married! *jumping and shouting with glee* Which also means that I am very busy helping get this all work out so that we have a great one. 🙂 This week I have to get the wedding invites designed, made, and mailed out! WOW. Other then that …… Laurie has already settled into the new apartment and loving it. I am running back and forth from my mom’s and the new apartment. PS I will get the web cams (thats right two of them again) up and running soon. I know it sounds like I have just wrote a bunch of babblings (I did) but I just wanted to write something to get back into the swing of things. Tell ya more later…..

About Christopher

Christ follower, Family man, and Tech enthusiast. http://www.chrisundergrace.wordpress.com View all posts by Christopher

Leave a Reply

