90066783

Hello again! Sorry it takes me so long to write a blog. It is the holidays…busybusybusy. One week until Christmas! And I still have shopping to do…he he. I am doing graveyards today thru friday which leaves open some time for shopping. Maybe I will be done by Christmas. Well, some new news is that I am quiting my second job for awhile. Yes I want some freedom. So if you want to support me please send money to me. 🙂 This also means I will have time to work on this web site and Laurie’s too. I also will be seen on my camara more because I will be here more…yeah! This will only last a few months until I find a new second job….:-( Well, that is all I have time to say today. Later.

About Christopher

Christ follower, Family man, and Tech enthusiast. http://www.chrisundergrace.wordpress.com View all posts by Christopher

Leave a Reply

