85730195

WOW! It has been so long since I have written! SOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO sorry that I have been a lost blogger so long!. I love to blog …I swear! Well, NFG rawk as well, as Something Corporate! Just had a great Thanksgiving at Laurie’s place and mine. Yeah I got two Turkey dinners! šŸ™‚ Laurie and I just celebrated our eighth month together and we are still going strong. It is cause she loves me so much. She is so great to me. The jobs are a pain as always. “To hell with corporate America” It is the “busy” time of the year! And I finally have a car. It is a piece! But with a little work I will be on the road. Yea! Thanks to JT ! A good friend who gave (Thats! Right…GAVE) me the car. Well, tis enough for now…I am tired! Later……………………….

About Christopher

Christ follower, Family man, and Tech enthusiast. http://www.chrisundergrace.wordpress.com View all posts by Christopher

Leave a Reply

