85550687

Well, not much exciting things have been happing lately. I did get everything I needed to do after the car break-in done. Oh except I need to go down to the SS office and get my card. I am taking a class at my church again. This one is on evolution. We are reading the book “Darwin on trial”. Good book.I am learning a lot about Darwin and his theory. Laurie and I are taking a “nearly” wed class on Sundays. Looks like it might be good also. I cant wait to be married…:-). Even though I really cant wait it seems at times, I am thankful that we did set the date for next year. It pays to listen to GOD.Well, I got to go to work now…oh boy!….hee hee.

About Christopher

Christ follower, Family man, and Tech enthusiast. http://www.chrisundergrace.wordpress.com View all posts by Christopher

Leave a Reply

