85131479

This is my last blog before my site goes down for repairs. At this moment my life is good. I got a good job. A great girlfriend that loves me and I love her! GOD is awesome! When my site is back up I wil be posting more on my life. Until then you can check out Laurie’s blogs on http://www.shinestarshine.com and see through her eyes what is going on in my life. For those that have e-mail with me, you can check your e-mail off her web site. I love you guys and gals! see you in a week or two!

About Christopher

Christ follower, Family man, and Tech enthusiast. http://www.chrisundergrace.wordpress.com View all posts by Christopher

Leave a Reply

